Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

I found this place from a posting on autotrader.com. I went to test drive a 328i, which was okay, but when I wanted to test drive a handful more that

Mar 24, 2014 by Amy K.

I found this place from a posting on autotrader.com. I went to test drive a 328i, which was okay, but when I wanted to test drive a handful more that day, the entire team made it a breeze. Their showroom is packed full of awesome cars, and even though I (unfortunately) picked one in the corner, the guys moved the other cars out of the way ASAP. Everyone is really polite and speedy.

I eventually purchased a used car from Rocky, who is amazing! He's super nice, honest (at least from what I know), and just on top of things. Ryan (financing) was also great and easy to work with. I had tons of financing questions throughout the day and he fielded all my calls with no problem. I really appreciated that considering this is only my 2nd car and was very nervous about everything! Great warranty packages ($2000 for 4 years/50,000 mi on my 07 Lexus? Yes please!).

I noticed they didn't change my tires/oil, so I ended up having to do those myself about 2 months later. But the fact that my car wasn't sold from a Lexus dealer nor "Certified", I ended up getting a great deal that more than covered any pressing maintenance issues.

Some might complain about not being able to find sellers on the showroom floor, but that's because they're all being awesome and busy with other customers! There's signs telling you to check in at the front desk to make sure a seller can help you asap, and Savannah at the front desk was very friendly. She connected us with Rocky, and he was such a blast to work with. I'm definitely telling friends about this place.

Response: Thank you for the great response to our dealership! We appreciate your business. Let us know if we can assist you with anything.


After receiving the run around at a dealership that prides itself on not giving their customers the run around (Auto America, Grand Prairie), I decide

Mar 18, 2014 by Stephanie

After receiving the run around at a dealership that prides itself on not giving their customers the run around (Auto America, Grand Prairie), I decided to give E Car One a shot. I read terrific reviews on line and they had several BMW 550i's at a great price. I called and set a same day appointment with Savanna. She was terrific. Everything I read prior to my visit was exactly what I received. Great customer service, the opportunity to test drive as man cars as I needed (alone), and a straight forward fair offer. Not only did they give me a fair price on my trade in (unlike Auto America) they also got me an interest rate 3% BELOW what Auto America offered me. From this point forward I will be a forever customer of E Car One. Five Star service all the way around!

Response: We are so glad you had great service at eCarOne and we hope you will visit us again in the future!


Ash was a very hospitable sales person, Silas was awesome in finance. The car was exactly as described and a great value. I checked many sources and t

Mar 18, 2014 by Patrick

Ash was a very hospitable sales person, Silas was awesome in finance. The car was exactly as described and a great value. I checked many sources and this was the best deal on this Lexus in town.

Response: Thanks for choosing eCarOne and for sharing your experience with others!


Outstanding service! What more can I say, Rob Abusaad was my salesman and he went above and beyond my expectations. He was straight forward and explai

Mar 06, 2014 by Customer

Outstanding service! What more can I say, Rob Abusaad was my salesman and he went above and beyond my expectations. He was straight forward and explained to me how the buying/trading process works at ECarone. I received more for my trade in than I expected and I was really excited about that. I am extremely satisfied. I will buy my next car here as well.

Response: We are glad you had a great experience at eCarOne and we look forward to helping you again in the future.


Excellent car buying experience! Large inventory, friendly staff, no hassle - will definitely shop here again for my next car. Kyle and Rami were grea

Jan 22, 2014 by Scott Adams

Excellent car buying experience! Large inventory, friendly staff, no hassle - will definitely shop here again for my next car. Kyle and Rami were great -they made the whole process easy and pleasant. Certainly appreciate Kyle's expertise in choosing a luxury vehicle.

Response: Thanks for choosing eCarOne and visit us again!


I recently purchased an Audi S5 from Chris at Ecarone. I had done extensive research on this vehicle and searched all over the country for this model

Jan 11, 2014 by Scott Kennedy

I recently purchased an Audi S5 from Chris at Ecarone. I had done extensive research on this vehicle and searched all over the country for this model of car that met my criteria. Living in Michigan I had many questions to ask Chris before I felt comfortable making a deposit as my experience with a dealership in New Jersey left me feeling someone uneasy about making such an investment for a used vehicle. All my interaction with Chris made me comfortable enough to complete the purchase and travel 1200 miles to pick up the car. The pre-purchase inspection indicated some minor areas that needed addressing...which were done so prior to my arrival. The car was detailed beautifully and I definitely enjoyed the 2 day drive home. This dealership has beautiful cars that are fairly priced, professional staff that are very knowledgable and a well executed customer service model. I would definitely recommend Ecarone and look forward to buying another car from them in the future...that is if I ever tire of the S5...which may not happen...)

Response: Thank you so much for sharing about your experience and for traveling so far to our dealership. Enjoy your beautiful car!


I was very skeptical about purchasing a vehicle out of state without viewing it or test driving it in person. I was in the market for an 07-09 Cadilla

Jan 10, 2014 by Taneisha Battles

I was very skeptical about purchasing a vehicle out of state without viewing it or test driving it in person. I was in the market for an 07-09 Cadillac SRX fully loaded with under 100k miles. It was hard to find this vehicle anywhere in the US for the price that I wanted with all of the options. Additionally, I came across the issue of dealers not wanting to handle the transaction without me physically coming to their dealer. eCarone had the Cadillac SRX listed at a price that beat that of any SRX I've seen in the US and the vehicle was loaded with extra options. I was allowed to handle the vehicle purchase without coming physically to the dealer and was given a discount on the cost to ship the vehicle to my address. Everyone was pleasant and professional from start to finish and the vehicle was in Immaculate condition once it arrived. The surplus of pictures and multiple car history reports made me very comfortable with making a long-distance transaction. I am very pleased with this company and the vehicle for that matter. The only issue that I had was that it took nearly a month for my deposit to be refunded after multiple requests. Other than that, I would have given them a perfect rating...will do business again!

Response: Thank you for coming so far to eCarOne we are proud to have you as a customer!


I enjoyed the way eCarone does business. The cars were in good shape and the prices were very competitive. I would buy a BMW here again even though I

Jan 02, 2014 by Gerardru

I enjoyed the way eCarone does business. The cars were in good shape and the prices were very competitive. I would buy a BMW here again even though I live one mile from Classic BMW.

Response: Thank you for making the choice to use eCarOne as your luxury car dealership. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.


Great experience! We worked with Chris, and he was extremely helpful and professional. The whole process was made easy because of him. These guys defi

Jan 02, 2014 by Stephanie Cross

Great experience! We worked with Chris, and he was extremely helpful and professional. The whole process was made easy because of him. These guys definitely know what they are doing!

Response: Thank you for choosing eCarOne and for telling others about your experience.


Very easy process, I have worked at car dealerships, and this was the best experience i have had buying a car, no pressure or games, my Salesman, Eli

Dec 27, 2013 by BRETT REJCEK

Very easy process, I have worked at car dealerships, and this was the best experience i have had buying a car, no pressure or games, my Salesman, Eli was very helpful and honest. I found the Caddy SRX online on a Tuesday night, test drove it the next day, called Eli on my way home, told him I wanted it, they had it all detailed and ready to go as promised. Even though they were very busy when I came to pick up the car, I was in and out in no time, Ozzie in finance got me a great deal and the paper work process was very quick and easy! I would recommend eCarone to anyone looking for a great deal on a "high end" automobile

Response: Thank you for your recommendation and for sharing your experience. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.


RiSE Default Site , USA 4.9 5.0 130 130 I found this place from a posting on autotrader.com. I went to test drive a 328i, which was okay, but when I wanted to test drive a handful more that day, the entire team made it a
Page:
123»