Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Easiest, most relaxing buying experience ever. After getting the runaround at another dealership, I came here after a recommendation. Totally hassle f

Aug 27, 2015 by Amy B.

Easiest, most relaxing buying experience ever. After getting the runaround at another dealership, I came here after a recommendation. Totally hassle free, offer on trade was spot on and the car was an amazing price. Chris was a great salesman, would highly recommend him!

Response: We are so glad we could help make this car buying experience stress free!


It was easy and relaxed and my salesman Ash was very helpful and explained things well. I will purchase my next vehicle from Ash at e-car one.

Aug 10, 2015 by Lakeitha Jones

It was easy and relaxed and my salesman Ash was very helpful and explained things well. I will purchase my next vehicle from Ash at e-car one.

Response: Thank you for your review! We are happy you had a great experience with Ash.


My salesman was Mitchell and he was so knowledgeable about the car..He was very honest and answered all my Questions.. When I called he always called

Aug 10, 2015 by Kanishea

My salesman was Mitchell and he was so knowledgeable about the car..He was very honest and answered all my Questions.. When I called he always called back and I would recommend ECaROne Colin and Mary was also great...

Response: We are so happy you had a great experience. Thank you for your review!


I had an outstanding excellent experience with ecarone and it's staff. I found exactly what I wanted at this dealer. The whole process of purchasing t

Aug 10, 2015 by Rania

I had an outstanding excellent experience with ecarone and it's staff. I found exactly what I wanted at this dealer. The whole process of purchasing the car was very easy and smooth. Many thanks to Rami Rassas who was very knowledgeable of the whole process and took the time to explain the life time warranty in details. I am so impressed with the interior and exterior care of the car I purchased! you can't tell that it was pre-owned, thanks to John the inventory manager. Special thanks to Ozzie the finance manager who helped me in finding an excellent rate for financing the car. Sam the general manager was so helpful as well and answered all my questions. This was an extraordinary purchase experience, customer service and friendly staff. I would definitely recommend Ecarone to my best friends.

Response: We are so happy you found what you were looking for! Thank you for your review!


Love my Mercedes!! I thought of what I wanted and I found it right there! The process of purchase was outstanding and beyond excellent! Staff are so p

Aug 10, 2015 by Rania El Sadek

Love my Mercedes!! I thought of what I wanted and I found it right there! The process of purchase was outstanding and beyond excellent! Staff are so professional and were able to accommodate my needs. I strongly recommend this place.

Response: Thank you for recommending us! Enjoy your Mercedes!


Driving my dream car thank to Ecarone! From first contact to a follow up email after the sale, Paul was very professional and helpful. I will definite

Aug 10, 2015 by Kanesha Mobley

Driving my dream car thank to Ecarone! From first contact to a follow up email after the sale, Paul was very professional and helpful. I will definitely be back for my next car purchase. If you're in the market for a new car, go see Paul!

Response: We are so happy you found your dream car!


The car buying experience was great. Sales team (Masoud) was very helpful and accommodating in every way. Great customer service, and they made sure t

Aug 10, 2015 by Dylan Lin

The car buying experience was great. Sales team (Masoud) was very helpful and accommodating in every way. Great customer service, and they made sure the car is in absolutely pristine condition when the deal is concluded. Most impressed with the quality of the vehicles at E-CarOne. For the first time I actually did not feel like or fear that the car is going to fall apart or pop a check engine light as soon as I drive the car off the lot. I would do business with these guys again.

Response: Glad you had a great experience with us! Thank you for your review!


Very smooth car buying experience. Sales Person Colin Hall provided an excellent service and made the whole process very memorable one. Detailed infor

Aug 10, 2015 by Venkatram Jonnalagadda

Very smooth car buying experience. Sales Person Colin Hall provided an excellent service and made the whole process very memorable one. Detailed information such as photos, videos, reports, pleasing presentation of the used car itself has given all needed satisfaction and made our decision making process an easy one.

Response: Thank you for your review! Glad you enjoyed your experience!


Savannah has an extremely professional attitude and is very helpful and customer oriented.

Apr 12, 2015 by Dean

Savannah has an extremely professional attitude and is very helpful and customer oriented.

Response: Thank you for allowing Savannah to assist you in your process.


Savannah really went above all to be sure she got me into the best car. I looked for over 2 weeks for my BMW and when we talked over the phone she was

Apr 12, 2015 by Linda Wells

Savannah really went above all to be sure she got me into the best car. I looked for over 2 weeks for my BMW and when we talked over the phone she was genuinely helpful.. When I first met her she showed me a car I inquired about. We told her exactly what we wanted and the price range and she found exactly what we wanted. Everything was perfect from working with Savannah to the delivery of my BMW. Savannah made my car buying process the best and easiest ever!!

Response: Thank you so much for your review and for working with Savannah. Enjoy your BMW!


RiSE Default Site , USA 4.9 5.0 160 160 Easiest, most relaxing buying experience ever. After getting the runaround at another dealership, I came here after a recommendation. Totally hassle free, offer on trade was spot o
Page:
123»