Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Easiest car buying ever. Haven\'t bought a car since 2006...worth the wait!

Jul 27, 2014 by Grant R.

Easiest car buying ever. Haven\'t bought a car since 2006...worth the wait!


Let me tell you about my SUPERSTAR..Chris Parish (that with one R) I recently bought a car from Chris and what a great experience it was. Initially af

Jul 18, 2014 by Sherman Qualls

Let me tell you about my SUPERSTAR..Chris Parish (that with one R) I recently bought a car from Chris and what a great experience it was. Initially after making contact with ECareOne, Chris took us into his office and immediately before any business took place, I asked a question " what type of Customer Service can I expect after I've bought the vehicle?" Well to say the least, we were skeptical of the response, having been to this rodeo before. After signing on the dotted line completing the sale and was taking delivery of my vehicle a few days later, my wife and I noticed a couple of things that had not been caught during our pre-purchase inspection. As we were expecting to be told that there was nothing he or ECareOne could do, Chris whisked the car away and returned 15 minutes, problem solved.. Really!
After taking delivery, driving home and while admiring the vehicle on Sunday, we noticed a stone crack in the fog light. I sent an email to Chris on Sunday, he contacted me and asked me the bring the vehicle back in later in the week and he would replace the broken light...Really!! So I did. When we arrived to have the fog light put in, we noticed an imperfection in the paint...Before, I could finish my sentence, the car was whisked away again, problem resolved.

If you're considering buying a car from E-CarOne, Chris Parish( with one R) is the MAN.
Sure, they've got the best prices in the Metroplex. Sure, everyone you meet, speak to, interact with are the ultimate professionals,
But the best reason to purchase a vehicle from ECarOne is their Customer Service. If you want a no pressure salesman that will take care of you even after you sign the dotted line, ask for SUPERMAN- Chris Parish ( that with one R)

Response: Thank you for choosing eCarOne and for taking the time to share about your experience. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with!


Phenomenal buying experience. Savannah took great care of me from the second I walked in until the deal was finished.

Jun 17, 2014 by carbuyer

Phenomenal buying experience. Savannah took great care of me from the second I walked in until the deal was finished.

Response: Thanks for choosing eCarOne we are thrilled you had a great experience.


My family was recently in an accident and we were quickly trying to find a replacement to our totaled car. Our experience from beginning to end was wo

May 21, 2014 by Dina L.

My family was recently in an accident and we were quickly trying to find a replacement to our totaled car. Our experience from beginning to end was wonderful! The staff was amazing and they made the process effortless. I thought purchasing a car would be a long process but my experience was the total opposite. I would recommend E-carone to anyone I know. If you are looking for great quality cars and amazing customer service, that is exactly what you will get! I am one sincerely happy customer :)
Thank you again!

Response: Thank you so much for you recommendation - we work hard to have happy customers and we are glad to hear you had a good experience.


I recently bought a car from Kyle and during my walkthrough I noticed worn tires and some minor cosmetic issues. Before I signed on the dotted line t

Apr 30, 2014 by Cedric Yao

I recently bought a car from Kyle and during my walkthrough I noticed worn tires and some minor cosmetic issues. Before I signed on the dotted line the service guys had taken care of the paint chips and two of the tires. Or so the both of us thought. Over the weekend one the tires couldn't hold air. After taking it to the tireshop, I discovered that one of the tires they had replaced was brand new, but the other rear tire was from 2006. To top it off the front tires were completely worn on the inside. Oh no, was all I could think. I had already taken possession of the car and now everything should be my problem. I got on the phone with Kyle and what happened next is why I'm a fan of his.

Even though Kyle didn't have to. He went up the management chain and fought for me every step of the way. Now, not only do I have new tires on the car, but Kyle's won a customer for life. If you're considering buying a used car from E-CarOne this is what I have to say to you.

Sure, they've got the best prices in the Metroplex. Sure, they'll give you top dollar on your trade in. Sure, they'll give you the best interest rate. But the best thing is, their service. If you want a no pressure salesman that will take care of you even after you sign the dotted line, ask for Kyle Stewart.


I found this place from a posting on autotrader.com. I went to test drive a 328i, which was okay, but when I wanted to test drive a handful more that

Mar 24, 2014 by Amy K.

I found this place from a posting on autotrader.com. I went to test drive a 328i, which was okay, but when I wanted to test drive a handful more that day, the entire team made it a breeze. Their showroom is packed full of awesome cars, and even though I (unfortunately) picked one in the corner, the guys moved the other cars out of the way ASAP. Everyone is really polite and speedy.

I eventually purchased a used car from Rocky, who is amazing! He's super nice, honest (at least from what I know), and just on top of things. Ryan (financing) was also great and easy to work with. I had tons of financing questions throughout the day and he fielded all my calls with no problem. I really appreciated that considering this is only my 2nd car and was very nervous about everything! Great warranty packages ($2000 for 4 years/50,000 mi on my 07 Lexus? Yes please!).

I noticed they didn't change my tires/oil, so I ended up having to do those myself about 2 months later. But the fact that my car wasn't sold from a Lexus dealer nor "Certified", I ended up getting a great deal that more than covered any pressing maintenance issues.

Some might complain about not being able to find sellers on the showroom floor, but that's because they're all being awesome and busy with other customers! There's signs telling you to check in at the front desk to make sure a seller can help you asap, and Savannah at the front desk was very friendly. She connected us with Rocky, and he was such a blast to work with. I'm definitely telling friends about this place.

Response: Thank you for the great response to our dealership! We appreciate your business. Let us know if we can assist you with anything.


After receiving the run around at a dealership that prides itself on not giving their customers the run around (Auto America, Grand Prairie), I decide

Mar 18, 2014 by Stephanie

After receiving the run around at a dealership that prides itself on not giving their customers the run around (Auto America, Grand Prairie), I decided to give E Car One a shot. I read terrific reviews on line and they had several BMW 550i's at a great price. I called and set a same day appointment with Savanna. She was terrific. Everything I read prior to my visit was exactly what I received. Great customer service, the opportunity to test drive as man cars as I needed (alone), and a straight forward fair offer. Not only did they give me a fair price on my trade in (unlike Auto America) they also got me an interest rate 3% BELOW what Auto America offered me. From this point forward I will be a forever customer of E Car One. Five Star service all the way around!

Response: We are so glad you had great service at eCarOne and we hope you will visit us again in the future!


Ash was a very hospitable sales person, Silas was awesome in finance. The car was exactly as described and a great value. I checked many sources and t

Mar 18, 2014 by Patrick

Ash was a very hospitable sales person, Silas was awesome in finance. The car was exactly as described and a great value. I checked many sources and this was the best deal on this Lexus in town.

Response: Thanks for choosing eCarOne and for sharing your experience with others!


Outstanding service! What more can I say, Rob Abusaad was my salesman and he went above and beyond my expectations. He was straight forward and explai

Mar 06, 2014 by Customer

Outstanding service! What more can I say, Rob Abusaad was my salesman and he went above and beyond my expectations. He was straight forward and explained to me how the buying/trading process works at ECarone. I received more for my trade in than I expected and I was really excited about that. I am extremely satisfied. I will buy my next car here as well.

Response: We are glad you had a great experience at eCarOne and we look forward to helping you again in the future.


Excellent car buying experience! Large inventory, friendly staff, no hassle - will definitely shop here again for my next car. Kyle and Rami were grea

Jan 22, 2014 by Scott Adams

Excellent car buying experience! Large inventory, friendly staff, no hassle - will definitely shop here again for my next car. Kyle and Rami were great -they made the whole process easy and pleasant. Certainly appreciate Kyle's expertise in choosing a luxury vehicle.

Response: Thanks for choosing eCarOne and visit us again!


RiSE Default Site , USA 4.9 5.0 135 135 Easiest car buying ever. Haven\'t bought a car since 2006...worth the wait!
Page:
123»