Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Savannah has an extremely professional attitude and is very helpful and customer oriented.

Apr 12, 2015 by Dean

Savannah has an extremely professional attitude and is very helpful and customer oriented.

Response: Thank you for allowing Savannah to assist you in your process.


Savannah really went above all to be sure she got me into the best car. I looked for over 2 weeks for my BMW and when we talked over the phone she was

Apr 12, 2015 by Linda Wells

Savannah really went above all to be sure she got me into the best car. I looked for over 2 weeks for my BMW and when we talked over the phone she was genuinely helpful.. When I first met her she showed me a car I inquired about. We told her exactly what we wanted and the price range and she found exactly what we wanted. Everything was perfect from working with Savannah to the delivery of my BMW. Savannah made my car buying process the best and easiest ever!!

Response: Thank you so much for your review and for working with Savannah. Enjoy your BMW!


Leslie made the buying process light and easy. There was never a need to ask for anything she already did it all! I recommend this dealership as a pla

Apr 12, 2015 by Shannon the Texas Attorney

Leslie made the buying process light and easy. There was never a need to ask for anything she already did it all! I recommend this dealership as a place to pick up your "dream car" with much ease. I went to other dealers before buying this car and I got everything I desired at the price I wanted to pay. Thanks to the entire team! Leslie you do good work! Thank you!


Bought the car over the phone and Internet. Couldn't have had a more pleasant experience with my sales rep Leslie. She was quick and efficient and was

Apr 12, 2015 by Blaine

Bought the car over the phone and Internet. Couldn't have had a more pleasant experience with my sales rep Leslie. She was quick and efficient and was a pleasure to work with. Love the car!!


I flew all the way from Seattle to Dallas to buy the Mercedes Benz that I liked that has all the unique options I had been searching for few months -

Apr 12, 2015 by Gurunath V.

I flew all the way from Seattle to Dallas to buy the Mercedes Benz that I liked that has all the unique options I had been searching for few months - their website can be improved a bit more to include keywords in the search criteria. Overall, I had a good VIP experience including my pick-up and drop-off to the Dallas airport on Limo, courteous staff, my friendly and patient sales person, Rob who gave me the car I love to test drive it and promptly responded to all my queries and concerns. I paid with cashier's check on the same day, all my transactions were done within few hours and I am back to home happy. I truly admire their excellent selection of the cars with exceptional value. In future, I will definitely buy another exotic car from eCarone.

Response: Thank you for coming all the way to eCarOne for your Mercedes Benz, please let us know if there is anything else we can do to help!


I worked the process with Savannah and she was great! There was no high pressure sale and everyone was really great throughout the process. I would hi

Apr 12, 2015 by Harold

I worked the process with Savannah and she was great! There was no high pressure sale and everyone was really great throughout the process. I would highly recommend eCarOne and Savannah to anyone looking to buy a car.


eCarOne is a very exceptional car dealership. The staff is very professional and the purchasing process was completely transparent. Savannah arranged

Apr 12, 2015 by Scott C.

eCarOne is a very exceptional car dealership. The staff is very professional and the purchasing process was completely transparent. Savannah arranged the appointment for a test drive the next morning from my over night internet inquiry, and the car I purchased was a better value than I expected from information described in the online overview. The purchase was incredibly quick and easy - and Savannah championed the entire process from conveying her in-depth knowledge about the car to her professional attitude toward her customer. When I am in the market for another car, I will definately look at this dealership first. Best car buying experience ever. Thank you!


Thank you Colin Hall for a smooth and pleasant car purchase process. I greatly appreciate your attention, knowledge and patience during my search of t

Apr 12, 2015 by Nicki

Thank you Colin Hall for a smooth and pleasant car purchase process. I greatly appreciate your attention, knowledge and patience during my search of that "specific car" and final purchase. I love my MB Coupe! I will gladly recommend you and eCar One dealership to others.

Response: Thank you so much for your review and your recommendation!


Loved my experience at e car one. I found the perfect car online. Saw the carfax. Then went for a test drive. The salespeople are not pushy at all. I

Apr 12, 2015 by Pamela M.

Loved my experience at e car one. I found the perfect car online. Saw the carfax. Then went for a test drive. The salespeople are not pushy at all. I bought the car and financing and trade in all went smoothly. This was our second purchase here.

I would definitely recommend ecarone. Now that I'm on yelp, I realize that I forgot to use their yelp $300 off deal. Don't forget like I did.


From the moment I reached out via chat and communicated with Savannah, to the minute I drove out of the dealership in my almost new 2011 BMW 550i, I r

Feb 04, 2015 by Vicente

From the moment I reached out via chat and communicated with Savannah, to the minute I drove out of the dealership in my almost new 2011 BMW 550i, I received the best customer service possible. Savannah answered all my questions over a 3 day period, I drove to to Dallas and picked up the car. Savannah, Ryan and Rami rocked it. I will definitively come back for my next car.


RiSE Default Site , USA 4.9 5.0 152 152 Savannah has an extremely professional attitude and is very helpful and customer oriented.
Page:
123»